L.O.U. Journey Of Choices (An Awakening Mind)

After five years since their first release “The South Side of Things;” L.O.U. is back! With Journey Of Choices ( An Awakening Mind). Check it out below and keep up with L.O.U. and Big O at their links below.

Big O’s Socials:
IG – https://www.instagram.com/the.real.bigo/?hl=en
Twitter – https://twitter.com/BigCapitalO

L.O.U.’s socials:
Twitter – https://twitter.com/LouFromQueens