A band which got their start playing underground clubs and venues in the early 1990′s, Disinterment band became one of the more popular death metal bands in Manila during their time. They were part of the 1990s death metal / thrash metal / punk movement in Manila. This 5-piece force was known for their perpetual windmill headbanging and brutal live performances leaving their audience in frenzy. In the year 2000, Disinterment band started recording their old songs and exclusively released their music in the United States on 2003.

Disinterment Band Discography:

• Defiled Covenant by Disinterment
Written and composed in 1997-1998
Album Tracks:
* DisIntro
* Despoiled Dominion
* Divine Retribution
* Dawn of Abomination
* Desecrated Remnants
* Diluvian Crescent
* Desolate Damnation
* Darkness Enthralled

• Demoniacal Dispel by Disinterment
Written and composed in 1998-1999
EP Tracks:
* Depredated Daemon
* Dispossessed
* Deluge Prophecy / Delubyong Propesiya
* Demoniacal Dispel
* Domain Of The Damned

• Domination Defied by Disinterment
Written and composed in 1999-2000
Album Tracks:
* DisIntro ll
* Decapitating The Devourer
* Domination Defied
* Devotional Immolation
* Dreadful Insurrection
* Decimated Descendants
* Deceptive Indoctrination

Make sure you Check out Disinterments Catalog available on Amazon!