DAE ONE new Compilation “Diamond Collective”

Westcoast Producer
Dae One Talks Working with Dr Dre and Releasing his new Compilation “Diamond Collective”

Dae One, the multi-faceted producer for Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Jay Rock, SZA, Paul Wall, and others, is gearing up to release the Diamond Collective compilation which will showcase the talents of several female hip-hop artists including Medusa The Gangsta Goddess, Ash Bash Tha Rapper, Ally Cocaine, SKG, Latoiya Williams, Chevy Jones, Brevi, Shaefields, C Starr, Yah-Ra, Sylk E. Fyne, Kemadonna, Gifted Gab, Taija Kerr, Ivery The Goddess, Meeko Taylor, Jelani The Babe, Raven Sorvino, Keba Musiq, Danyell Lashawn, Mean Girl, Ahmnimay, KoKo Kennedy, MzShayMyLove, Miss Bliss, and more.

The double album is a two-volume release, with volume 1 and volume 2 dropping simultaneously, produced by and mixed by Dae One, and released via XCVI Recordings/R3L Entertainment &  Till-Ya-Tight Entertainment in March, coinciding with National Women’s Month.

In a statement released by Dae One, the producer says of the upcoming compilation, “I wanted to do this project to shine the light on a lot of amazing talent.